Why I’m Blogging

I really just wanted to have a place in this chaotic world where I could share some things that are not chaotic.  Thoughts and ideas from the Bible, about Jesus, about the principles He conveys, that some people may not know about.  Not like a Bible study, or even teaching, just basic thoughts and principles.  I mentioned in a previous Introduction post that I use my photos as a backdrop for God’s words to us.  Here, I can post the photos I shoot and I hope that people will enjoy them, along with what’s written.  I wish you peace and happiness!

12360350_10204996530365221_8283809371496539475_n - Copy
One comment

Leave a Reply

