Wait

This photo may not look beautiful, but it is beautiful.  It contains a warning that can keep us from trouble.  Warnings are beautiful, because they are life preserving.  When I read the verse I couldn’t help but think about all of those imprisoned because of revenge.  Even more, imprisoned simply because they couldn’t wait.  It seems easy enough.  It’s stated in just a few words, the warning, or a single word.  It’s actually anything but easy for us.  I guess that’s why we have this warning.

144301310

Taken 8/5/2016

I couldn’t decide which photo I wanted to use, so I tried them both.

Leave a Reply

