Solitude

Above, the featured image is for your viewing enjoyment!  A panoramic view of part of Rome, with the Coliseum/Colosseum/Flavian Amphitheatre to the right.  I shot the Rome photos last September, with no intention or thought of pursuing Photography, I just had a tourist perspective of everything.

The Developing Your Eye topic for today is Solitude.  I wanted to include a photo that I took at a (sort of) nearby beach, last December.  A photo I’ve been wanting to add to this site, as I’m backed up on those and can post fast enough.  Some photos are recent, and some I already had, but I only recently began to add Bible verses and printing them.  So the images have just been sitting on a shelf really.  The beach was empty, it was a beautiful day, and the temperature was perfect.  The verse is Psalm 107:29-30.

141347612

Leave a Reply

